V. E . I . S




Meetings - VEIS 2021

Secretary - Vanessa Curlewis - info@veis.com.au

President - Julia Gibson -  jegibson@tpg.com.au

Website - Caitlin O'Connell - website@veis.com.au


For clinics please contact:

Northern Zone: 

Show Jumping Julia Gibson jegibson@tpg.com.au

Dressage Kate Luxmoore luxmoore1@bigpond.com

Barwon Zone: Marina Oman marinao@ggs.vic.edu.au

South East: Julia Williams juliaw@toorakc.vic.edu.au

Meetings as required by committee - may be by Zoom, phone or email

If you have an agenda item please let a representative in your region know or email: info@veis.com.au

Proposed meeting dates for 2021:

Monday 08 February 2010 – 8pm – OPEN meeting

Monday 03 May 2020 – 7pm – GF Planning

Monday 09 August 2020 – 7pm – GF Debrief

Monday 15 November 2020 8pm – OPEN AGM and Meeting

Committee 2021

President -  Julia Gibson – Geelong Grammar School

Secretary and Public Officer - Vanessa Curlewis

Treasurer - Julia Williams

VEIS Website - Caitlin O'Connell

General Committee –Three from each zone:

Northern Zone:

Rachael Phelan - Braemar College

Helen Perez - Assumption College Kilmore

Julia Gibson - Ivanhoe Grammar

South Eastern Zone:

Karen Lawrence - Toorak College

Laidley Coventry - Toorak College

Fiona Berry - Peninsula Grammar

Barwon Zone:

Marina Oman - Geelong Grammar

Deb McNicol - Geelong Grammar

Lou McCann - The Geelong College