V. E . I . S

VICTORIAN EQUESTRIAN INTERSCHOOL SERIES

Hosting Schools

Hosting / Sponsor Schools

These Schools Host Interschool Events in Victoria and also actively compete at these events.

 

Assumption College 

Helen Perez

Equestrian Coordinator 
Phone:  03 57821422       
Fax:   03 5782 1902 

Email: helen.perez@assumption.vic.edu.au



 



Bacchus Marsh Grammar

Bacchus Marsh Grammar

Georgia Romaszko

Phone: 03 5366 4800

Email: romaszkog@bmg.vic.edu.au

 





Ballarat Grammar 

Ms Moya Jess

Equestrian Co-ordinator

Phone: 03 5338 0700

Email: Moya.Jess@bgs.vic.edu.au

Ballarat Grammar

Mrs Claire Hay

Equestrian Championships Admin Support

Phone: 03 5338 0950

Email:  Claire.Hay@bgs.vic.edu.au

 


BARWON INTERSCHOOL SERIES

 

Geelong Grammar School

Equestrian Manager

Marina Oman

Phone: 0438 739377

Email MarinaO@ggs.vic.edu.au

 

Kardinia International College

Linda McCallum

Phone: 0413955339

Email: almc2@bigpond.com

 

The Geelong College

Rob Kayler-Thomson

Head of Equestrian

Phone: 03 5226 3135

Mobile: 0418 599996

Email: rob.kayler-thomson@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

 

 

Balcombe Grammar School
Phone: 03 5970 1100
Fax: 03 5974 2755









Beaconhills College
Michelle Wong
Team Manger

Ph:  1300 002 225
Email: Michelle.Wong@beaconhills.vic.edu.au





Boneo Primary School
Phone: 03 59886253
Email: boneo.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au






Braemar College

Nicholas Ott

President, Braemar Friends of Equestrian

Phone: 0402 133 390

Email: equestrian@braemar.vic.edu.au




Catholic Ladies College
Geraldine Sanderson
Phone: 03 9439 4077
Email: gsanderson@clc.vic.edu.au








Geelong Grammar School 

Equestrian Manager

Marina Oman

Phone: 0438 739377

Email  MarinaO@ggs.vic.edu.au



Hillcrest Christian College

Equestrian Co-ordinator

Deborah Lovett

Phone: 0407568388 

Email: Deborah.Lovett@hillcrest.vic.edu.au








Ivanhoe Grammar School

Virginia Creed

Equestrian Coordinator

Ph: 03 9490 1877

Email:  virginia.creed@ivanhoe.com.au 


 

Kardinia International College

Equestrian co-ordinator 

Kate Guthridge

Email: guthridgeK@Kardinia.vic.edu.au


Kardinia International College

Entries secretary/Information                  

Deena Peters                   

Phone. 0419351198

Email: deenajpeters@bigpond.com

Linda McCallum

Phone: 0413955339

Email: almc2@bigpond.com          

                                                              


Newhaven College

Amanda Price

Email:  amanda.price@newhavencol.vic.edu.au

 

Entries

Robyn Bolding

Email:  robyn.bolding@newhavencol.vic.edu.au




 

 

The Geelong College

Rob Kayler-Thomson

Head of Equestrian

Phone: 03 5226 3135

Mobile: 0418 599996

Email: rob.kayler-thomson@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au





 

 

 

The Peninsula School

Equestrian Co-ordinator

Anne-Lise Haugen

Phone: 03 9788 7722 

Email:  AHaugen@tps.vic.edu.au



Tintern Grammar

Sandra Garland

Event co-ordinator

Tintern Horse trails Friends of Equestrian.

Phone: 0425 735 577

Email: sandra@metaval.com.au

 

 

Toorak College

Equestrian Co-ordinators

Julia Williams and Lynda Sharp

Phone:  03 97887258

Email: JuliaW@toorakc.vic.edu.au

Email: lyndas@toorakc.vic.edu.au